Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Event Calendar

The NZVA is committed to providing and being a facilitator for all quality continuing professional development for veterinarians in New Zealand.

Listing an event: External providers can list events on the calendar by completing the event form.


Your Events

The calendar can be sorted by event type, topic or provider. Use the selector below to find your event

Event Type

Topic

Provider

 

Terms and conditions

Please click here to find out more about NZVA events and education terms and conditions.

Upcoming Events

Friday, 17 April 2020

 
OssAbility TTA Wet-lab
17/04/2020
Location: Auckland   
OssAbility TTA Wet-lab

Friday, 1 May 2020

 
Small Animal Medicine (Improve International Australia)
1/05/2020
Small Animal Medicine (Improve International Australia)

Saturday, 2 May 2020

 
Rehabilitation for the Forelimb
2/05/2020
Location: Auckland   
Rehabilitation for the Forelimb

Thursday, 14 May 2020

 
Surgical Oncology Wet-lab
14/05/2020 » 15/05/2020
Location: Auckland   
Surgical Oncology Wet-lab

Thursday, 28 May 2020

 
Patellar Luxation Repair Wet-lab
28/05/2020
Location: Auckland   
Patellar Luxation Repair Wet-lab

Friday, 29 May 2020

 
Hip Luxation Repair Wet-lab
29/05/2020
Location: Auckland   
Hip Luxation Repair Wet-lab

Friday, 12 June 2020

 
Gastrointestinal Surgery Wet-lab
12/06/2020 » 13/06/2020
Location: Auckland   
Gastrointestinal Surgery Wet-lab

Friday, 24 July 2020

 
Medical Oncology: Diagnosis, Treatment and Client Communication
24/07/2020 » 25/07/2020
Location: Auckland   
Medical Oncology: Diagnosis, Treatment and Client Communication

Friday, 31 July 2020

 
OssAbility TPLO Wet-lab
31/07/2020
Location: Auckland   
OssAbility TPLO Wet-lab

Saturday, 1 August 2020

 
OssAbility Cruciate Rehabilitation
1/08/2020
Location: Auckland   
OssAbility Cruciate Rehabilitation

Thursday, 20 August 2020

 
A Practical Approach to Feline Gastrointestinal Medicine
20/08/2020
Location: Queenstown   
A Practical Approach to Feline Gastrointestinal Medicine

Friday, 21 August 2020

 
A Practical Approach to Canine Gastrointestinal Medicine
21/08/2020
Location: Queenstown   
A Practical Approach to Canine Gastrointestinal Medicine

Saturday, 22 August 2020

 
Nutritional Management of Gastrointestinal Disease in Cats and Dogs
22/08/2020
Location: Queenstown   
Nutritional Management of Gastrointestinal Disease in Cats and Dogs

Friday, 28 August 2020

 
Practical Abdominal Ultrasound 1
28/08/2020 » 29/08/2020
Location: Auckland   
Practical Abdominal Ultrasound 1

Friday, 18 September 2020

 
Ophthalmic Surgery Wet-lab
18/09/2020
Location: Auckland   
Ophthalmic Surgery Wet-lab
Displaying page 2 of 3
1  |  2  |  3