The Webinar Vet: January Events
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
The Webinar Vet: January Events

Great value CPD! The NZVA has partnered with The Webinar Vet to provide high quality vet-led online training.

 Export to Your Calendar 1/01/2019 to 31/01/2019
Where: Online
New Zealand
Contact: Hannah Schrader
04 495 1140

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

January Webinars

To view this months webinars, you must be a registered Webinar Vet member.

NZVA members - do not register via the links below. To purchase a membership and receive a further 10% discount, go here.

FARM:  Brexit' what's changed for surveillance? - Gareth Hateley - 2 January, 8pm UK (3 January, 9am NZT)

SMALL ANIMALS: Diabetes mellitus - Danielle Gunn-Moore - 3 January, 8:30pm UK ( 4 January, 9:30 NZT)

EQUINE:  Equine gastric ulcer syndrome - Adele Williams - 9 January, 8pm UK (10 January, 9am NZT)

Membership

If you are interested in having access to webinars all year round, there are 3 great value memberships to choose from.

NZVA members can go here to register for a Membership at the reduced NZVA member rate.

To find out more or purchase a membership go to The Webinar Vet website.