The Webinar Vet: December Events (3)
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
The Webinar Vet: December Events (3)

Great value CPD! The NZVA has partnered with The Webinar Vet to provide high quality vet-led online training.

 Export to Your Calendar 5/12/2018 to 12/12/2018
Where: Online
New Zealand
Contact: Hannah Schrader
04 495 1140

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

December Webinars

To view this months webinars, you must be a registered Webinar Vet member.

NZVA members - do not register via the links below. To purchase a membership and receive a further 10% discount, go here.

FARM: Bovine respiratory disease - Owen Atkinson - 5 December, 8pm UK (6 December, 9am NZT)

SMALL ANIMALS: Feline acromegaly - Martha Cannon - 6 December, 8.30pm UK (7 December, 9.30am NZT)

EQUINE: Broodmare management - Madeleine Campbell - 12 December, 8pm UK (13 December, 9am NZT)

Membership

If you are interested in having access to webinars all year round, there are 3 great value memberships to choose from.

NZVA members can go here to register for a Membership at the reduced NZVA member rate.

To find out more or purchase a membership go to The Webinar Vet website.