The Webinar Vet: November Events (3)
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

Great value CPD! The NZVA has partnered with The Webinar Vet to provide high quality vet-led online training.

 Export to Your Calendar 1/11/2018 to 14/11/2018
Where: Online
New Zealand
Contact: Hannah Schrader
04 495 1140

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

November Webinars

To view this months webinars, you must be a registered Webinar Vet member.

NZVA members - do not register via the links below. To purchase a membership and receive a further 10% discount, go here.

FARM: Optimising growth rates in calves - Calire Wathes - 7 November, 8pm UK (8 November, 7am NZT)

SMALL ANIMALS: Fixation of jaw fractures - Matthew Oxford - 1 November, 8.30pm UK (2 November, 7.30am NZT)

EQUINE: An update on headshakers - David Rendle - 14 November, 8pm UK (15 November, 7am NZT)

Membership

If you are interested in having access to webinars all year round, there are 3 great value memberships to choose from.

NZVA members can go here to register for a Membership at the reduced NZVA member rate.

To find out more or purchase a membership go to The Webinar Vet website.